WhatsApp Image 2020-02-24 at 18.11.38.jpeg

(L-R): Committee on Budget, Finance and Administration - H.E. Mr. Dagfinn SØRLI (Norway); Committee on Balance-of-Payments Restrictions – H.E. Miss Cheryl K. SPENCER (Jamaica); Committee on Trade and Development – H.E. Mr. Chad BLACKMAN (Barbados); Committee on Trade Facilitation H.E. Mohammad Qurban HAQJO (Afghanistan); Dispute Settlement Body – H.E. Dr. David WALKER (New Zealand); General Council – H.E. Ms. Sunanta KANGVALKULKIJ (Thailand); Trade Policy Review Body – H.E. Mr. Manuel A.J. TEEHANKEE (Philippines); Council for Trade in Goods  H.E. Mr. José Luís CANCELA GÓMEZ (Uruguay); Committee on Trade and Environment – Mr. Jean-Marie PAUGAM (France); Committee on Agriculture  Ms. Christiane Daleiden Distefano (Luxembourg); Council for TRIPS  H.E. Mr. Lundeg PUREVSUREN (Mongolia); Working Group on Trade and Transfer of Technology  H.E. Dr. Rashidi SAID (Malaysia)